WAR Events


*NO ALLIES OR IT WILL BE INVALID*

This is a fun war with the Chaos Army. If they agree all servers won will be returned at the end of the week, if they don’t agree we will take their nation! Read on for Invasions and possibly defences.

 

Invasion of Great White [UK/AUSIA]

Monday 29.09.14

4:30pm UK

10pm IST

11:30am EST


TUESDAY

Invasion of Ice Pond[AUSIA]

Tuesday 30.09.14

9:30am UK

3pm IST

Invasion of Icicle[AUSIA]

Tuesday 30.09.14

9:45am UK

3:15pm IST

Invasion of Northern Lights[AUSIA]

Tuesday 30.09.14

10am UK

3:30pm IST

Invasion of Muluk [UK/AUSIA]

Tuesday 30.09.14

4pm UK

9:30pm IST

11am EST

 


WEDNESDAY

AUSIA BREAK DAY

Invasion of Ice Pond [UK]

Wednesday 1.10.14

7pm UK

2pm  EST


 

THURSDAY

Invasion of Zipline [AUSIA]

Thursday 3.10.14

9:30am UK

3pm IST

Invasion of North Pole (Re-Cleansed) [AUSIA]

Thursday 3.10.14

9:45 am UK

3:15pm IST

Invasion of Snow Globe[AUSIA]

Thursday 3.10.14

10am UK

3:30pm IST

Invasion of Great White[UK/AUSIA]

Thursday 3.10.14

4pm UK

9:30pm IST

11am EST


FRIDAY

 

Invasion of  Snow Day[AUSIA]

Friday 4.10.14

9:30am UK

3pm IST

Invasion of  Snow Day [AUSIA]

Friday 4.10.14

9:45am UK

3:15pm IST

 

Invasion of  Winterland [AUSIA]

Friday 4.10.14

10am UK

3:30pm IST

Invasion of Snowboard [UK]

Friday 30.09.14

7:30pm UK

2:30am EST

 

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

28 thoughts on “WAR Events

  1. Pingback: War w/ Chaos | The Vikings

  2. Pingback: Teutons and Vikings Has Declared War on Chaos | SM Army Press

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s